Districts and Biomes

Overview of the terrain


District Map
Netvrk is divided into 5 districts: Entertainment, Creative, Education, Business, and Adult. Users will not be limited in what they can place on their virtual property based on their assigned district. However, anything created by Netvrk will adhere to district guidelines.


Biome Map
Visual diversity in the Netvrk landscape is achieved through the implementation of 12 distinct biomes: Subtropical, Tropical, Boreal, Desert, Savanna, Tundra, Grassland, Marine, Swamp, Moon, Alien, and Temperate. Each biome will be populated with unique foliage, creatures, and experiences.
Desert Biome Style Guide
Our Metaverse world will grow with our player base, with incremental releases starting with the server room social space. We’ll then release city center environments, a full city center, and the surrounding islands.